The VHEC Board of Directors is made up of the President or Chief Executive Officer of each of our member institutions.  An Executive Committee of the Board is elected on an Annual Basis.

2018-2019 Executive Committee

President: Thomas Greene, Vermont College of Fine Arts
Vice President: Elaine Collins, Northern Vermont University
Treasurer: Don Laackman, Champlain College

Executive Committee Members at Large

Joyce Judy, Community College of Vermont
E. Thomas Sullivan, University of Vermont
Jeb Spaulding, Vermont State Colleges
Scott Giles, Vermont Student Assistance Corporation