Membership in VHEC is open to all Vermont chartered public, proprietary and independent colleges.  

2019-2020 Member Campuses
and Presidential Board Members

Bennington College, Isabelle Roche (Interim President)
Castleton University, Karen Scolforo
The Center for Cartoon Studies, Michelle Ollie
Champlain College, Laurie Quinn (Interim President)
Community College of Vermont, Joyce Judy
Goddard College, Bernard Bull
Landmark College, Peter Eden
Marlboro College, Kevin Quigly
Middlebury College, Laurie Patton
Northern Vermont University, Elaine Collins
Norwich University, Richard W. Schneider
Saint Michael's College, Lorraine Sterritt
SIT Graduate Institute, Sophia Howlett
Sterling College, Matthew Derr
University of Vermont, Suresh Garimella
Vermont College of Fine Arts, Leslie Ward (Interim President)
Vermont Student Assistance Corporation, Scott Giles
Vermont Technical College, Patricia Moulton 

Presidents must elect to become members of VHEC at the beginning of each academic year.  If you do not see your campus listed, please contact us to learn more or contact your Presidents' office to inquire about membership.